Tags

,

image

image

This is me, moving in to Highclere castle, an hours drive from London. It is now official, me and my friend Raven Mcoy are starring in Downton Abbey season 7.

image

Marigold and Sibbey are now the rulers of the Abbey and many things are changing.

image

Marigold and Sibbey will be inviting artists, musicians and other posh guests to several Garden parties, some may even visit The secret rose garden.

image

image

Cousin Violet and Sibbey will often withdraw for petit tete a tetes to share thoughts about life.

image

image

I do not want to spoil the excitments but there will be some drama during one of the luxury after noon teas served in the Library.

Here is me posing (sorry about the footwear, the shoes are horrible and comes from I don’t know where):

image

image

image

Me and My castle:

image

